Clayton City Hall Holiday 2018 Closures

In 2018, the following holidays are observed by the closure of City Hall by the City of Clayton on the workdays noted below:

New Year’s Holiday- Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King Jr. Day– Monday, January 15

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 19 

Memorial Day – Monday, May 28 

Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4 

Labor Day – Monday, September 3

Veterans Day – Monday, November 12 

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 22 

Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 23 

Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25

New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1, 2019 

Note: When the holiday falls on a non-work day the nearest regular work day is observed.